## JAVITRI INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDIC MEDICAL SCIENCES & HOSPITAL

LIST OF STUDENTS ADMITTED FOR SESSION 2023-24

## **STUDENTS ATTENDANCE**

Sr.	STUDENTS NAME	FATHERS NAME	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May
			2023	2023	2024	2024	2024	2024	2024
1	NISHAD JAYKUMAR MAHESH	MAHESH NISHAD	78%	82%	76%	79%	81%	95%	89%
2	AVANTIKA GUPTA	RAMAYAN PRASAD GUPTA	79%	96%	85%	98%	84%	75%	89%
3	HIMANSHU YADAV	SHAILENDRA KUMAR YADAV	82%	84%	86%	76%	91%	76%	78%
4	ANURAG KUMAR SAHANI	SANJAY KUMAR SAHANI	87%	76%	84%	85%	86%	77%	79%
5	MOHD FARHAAN	MOHD IQBAL	95%	79%	80%	80%	91%	77%	82%
6	ZAHRA JABEEN	IRFAN AHMAD	92%	75%	81%	81%	72%	79%	87%
7	DEEKSHA SINGH	SAJJAN SINGH	79%	89%	82%	83%	86%	78%	95%
8	FAROOQUI KASAF BANO	MOHD NASAR	76%	84%	83%	89%	85%	75%	92%
9	AJEET KUMAR SINGH	LAL BAHADUR	78%	86%	86%	87%	78%	77%	79%
10	ANKITA JAISWAL	DHARMENDRA JAISWAL	79%	85%	94%	78%	96%	78%	76%
11	SAKSHI JAIN	SHARVAN JAIN	78%	83%	87%	79%	76%	79%	78%
12	ABHI ASHISH MISHRA	ASHISH MISHRA	75%	93%	85%	82%	91%	86%	79%
13	AISHWARYA SINGH	AVADHESH SINGH	76%	96%	82%	81%	90%	86%	78%
14	UMENDRA PATEL	PREM CHANDRA	82%	76%	76%	95%	86%	89%	75%
15	AMITESH MISHRA	MUNSEH KUMAR MISHRA	79%	90%	74%	96%	78%	91%	76%
16	DEEPIKA SINGH	RAKESH CHANDRA SINGH	95%	86%	79%	79%	84%	90%	82%
17	SHANTANU KUMAR	AMBRISH KUMAR	96%	97%	78%	89%	81%	93%	79%
18	VAIBHAV PATEL	SANJAY SINGH	98%	84%	75% 76%	78% 79%	82% 96%	76% 85%	95% 96%
19 20	ROHIT YADAV RUKHSAR KHATOON	RAJVEER SINGH YADAV FAOUIR MOHD	76% 85%	91% 86%	76%	82%	96% 84%	85%	96% 85%
21	ADITI RAJBHAR SUMAN YADAV	MANOJ RAJBHAR RAM DAVAR YADAV	80% 81%	91% 72%	77% 79%	87% 95%	76% 79%	84% 80%	80% 81%
23	NIKITA MADDHESIA	VIVEK KUMAR MADDHESHIYA	81%	86%	79%	95%	75%	81%	81%
24	SHAMSUL HAQUE	MAHMOODUL HAQUE	89%	85%	75%	79%	89%	82%	89%
25	AKASH	SHIV RATAN	87%	78%	77%	76%	84%	83%	87%
26	RATNA PRIYA TIWARI	GIRISH KUMAR TIWARI	78%	96%	78%	78%	86%	86%	78%
27	SATYAM KASAUDHAN	ASHOK KASAUDHAN	79%	76%	79%	79%	85%	94%	79%
28	GOURAV SRIVASTAVA	GAJENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	82%	91%	86%	78%	83%	87%	82%
29	HEEBA KHAN	JAVED ALAM KHAN	81%	90%	86%	75%	93%	85%	81%
30	AAFREEN PERWEEN	WAKIL ANSARI	95%	86%	89%	76%	96%	82%	95%
31	ADITYA PANDEY	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	96%	78%	91%	82%	76%	76%	96%
32	DEEPU KUMAR	KANHYA PANDEY	79%	84%	90%	79%	90%	74%	79%
33	AKSHAY KUMAR SINGH	BHUPENDRA PRATAP SINGH	89%	81%	93%	95%	86%	79%	78%
34	FAISAL ALI	ASGAR ALI	87%	82%	92%	96%	97%	78%	79%
35	DHANANJAY KUSHWAHA	RAVINDRA KUSHWAHA	86%	83%	76%	94%	75%	76%	82%
36	PRAKHAR CHAUHAN	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	85%	95%	90%	88%	79%	75%	87%
37	TUSHAR CHAURASIA	G P CHAURASIA	82%	95%	76%	87%	91%	84%	95%
38	MOHAMMAD MOOSA SIDDIQUII	MOHAMMAD AMEER KHAN	81%	95%	79%	83%	90%	80%	92%
39	TASKEEN ANSARI	MASIULLAH ANSARI	83%	86%	85%	81%	81%	81%	79%
40	LAKSHYA VERMA	HARINANDAN VERMA	96%	84%	75%	82%	83%	82%	76%
41	JAHNAVI YADUVANSHI	GORAKHNATH YADUVANSHI	95%	85%	85%	86%	4%	83%	78%
42	KOMAL KUMAR	BANWARI LAL	86%	83%	86%	89%	86%	80%	79%
43	ADARSH SONKAR	BRIJENDRA SONKER	79%	82%	98%	95%	84%	80%	78%
44	SIDDHARTH VERMA	UMENDRA KUMAR VERMA	83%	81%	80%	97%	85%	90%	75%
45	SHRAVAN YADAV	RAMESH YADAV	94%	91%	80%	76%	88%	75%	76%
46	км кимким	JAYRAM	86%	86%	90%	85%	97%	78%	82%
47	ISMA AFREEN	NEYAZ AHMAD	94%	75%	76%	79%	88%	76%	79%
48	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	AWANISH KUMAR YADAV	88%	79%	75%	84%	87%	87%	95%
49	JATIN JAISWAL	MADAN JAISWAL	87%	91%	84%	85%	95%	90%	96%
50	PRIYA YADAV	BRIJMOHAN YADAV	83%	90%	80%	82%	95%	76%	98%
51	RISHI RAJ GUPTA	BALINDAR PRASAD	81%	81%	81%	81%	95%	79%	76%
52	PRIYANSHI SINGH	PRADEEP KUMAR VERMA	82%	83%	82%	83%	86%	85%	85%
53	AKASH MAURYA	JAIDARTH MAURYA	86%	4%	83%	96%	84%	75%	80%
54	MOHD NAUSHAD	MOHD IDREESH	89%	86%	80%	95%	85%	85%	81%
55	NIHAL QURESHI	IKLAM QURESHI	95%	84%	80%	86%	83%	86%	80%
56	SABA BANO	GULAM MOHD	97%	85%	90%	79%	82%	98%	80%
57	NAVNEET SINGH	PRAVEEN KUMAR	76%	88%	75%	83%	81%	80%	90%
58	SAKSHI GOND	YOGESH KUMAR	85%	97%	78%	94%	91%	80%	76%
59	PRATISTHA RAJ	RAJ KUMAR	79%	88%	76%	86%	86%	90%	75%
60	PUSHPRAJ YADAV	RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	84%	87%	87%	96%	84%	75%	84%